• Andover Baseball Boosters Scholarship


    The Andover High School Baseball Booster Club would like to offer a $500 scholarship to be awarded to a graduating Senior based on the following criteria:

         – Will be attending a university, college, vocational-technical institute or trade school in the fall of 2020

         – Participated in the Andover High School baseball program for a minimum of 2 years, including their Senior season

         – Have a minimum GPA of 2.5

         – Submit a 200-500 word essay about how baseball has influenced your life (feel free to include stories of memorable experiences, team bonding, life lessons, or teamwork)

    The essay for this scholarship must be turned into the Counseling Office by Friday, April 10th.

    The Baseball Booster Club will select the recipient name. The name will be given to the Andover High Scholarship Committee and the student will be invited to the scholarship ceremony, which will be held on Monday, May 18th at 7:00pm in the high school auditorium.